We have added 3 new rules for dynamic rooms. Dynamic rooms are real time created rooms by users (you can enable them in your chatadmin roles panel: can create room)
In your chatadmin config/Chat, you can find now a new select box “When a dynamic room is deleted ?” that has 3 possibles states
The dynamic room is deleted as soon as its creator leaves the room (even if there are people in that room).
This room is deleted when there is no more people in the dynamic room
This room is deleted when creator leaves the room AND there is no more people in this room.
This room is deleted when creator leaves the chat AND there is no more people in this room.
Notice that a dynamic room can be deleted directly in the chat.
You can define who can delete dynamic room from chatadmin roles:
canDeleteRoom : this role can delete ANY dynamic role (should be reserved to admins or moderators)
candeleteHisRoom : this room can delete only his own room